

Agenda

Country Energy and ActewAGL draft determinations (1 July 2009 to 30 June 2014)

Pre-Determination Conference

Location:	Australian Competition and Consumer Commission 23 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra
Date:	Monday, 8 December 2008
Chair:	Mr Steve Edwell, Australian Energy Regulator
1.00 – 1.30	Registrations (sign in)
1.30 – 1.45	Conference opening - Introduction and process overview
	 Mr Steve Edwell, AER Chairman
1.45 – 2.00	Questions from interested parties
2.00 – 2.15	Opportunity for Country Energy and ActewAGL to respond to issues raised
2.15 – 2.30	Presentation of draft distribution determination for Country Energy
	■ Mr Steve Edwell
2.30 – 2.45	Questions from interested parties
2.45 – 3.00	Country Energy response
3.00 – 3.30	Afternoon tea
3.30 – 3.45	Presentation of draft distribution determination for ActewAGL
	■ Mr Steve Edwell
3.45 – 4.00	Questions from interested parties
4.00 – 4.15	ActewAGL response
4.15 – 4.30	Concluding comments and conference close

Mr Steve Edwell