

## Agenda/minutes

Meeting	Energy Consumer Reference Council Meeting #1
Location	ActewAGL Boardroom, level 6 ActewAGL House, 40 Bunda Street, Canberra
Date	Monday 8 December 2014, 9.30 – 12.30
Attendees	Mr Allan Williams (Chairman)
	Mr Michael Costello, ActewAGL
	Ms Susan Helyar, ACT Council of Social Services
	Mr Jerry Howard, Master Builders Association
	Mr Neil Greet, Engineers Australia, Canberra Division
	Mrs Kristine Reithmiller, Canberra Business Chamber
	Mr Mark Spain and Ms Jodie Pipkorn, See-Change
	Mr Marcus Hipkins, North Canberra Community Council
	TBA Property Council of Australia (ACT)
	ActewAGL representatives
	Stephen Devlin
	Robert Atkin
	Philip Deamer
	Ed Gaykema
	Peter Cunningham
	Leanne Holmes
	Helen Leayr
	Kerri Hannaford
Apologies	

Item	Details
1.	Welcome and introductions
2.	Opening remarks, Mr Michael Costello, CEO
3.	ActewAGL Distribution - an introduction
4.	The energy market regulatory framework and timeframes
5.	Consumer engagement strategy     Review of draft Terms of Reference and Roles and Responsibility of ECRC Members
6.	Other matters - Future meeting program
7.	Next meeting – Timing to be discussed

The meeting will include/be followed by a light lunch.